Kontakta oss

Askims Rostfria Stål AB
Reningsverksgatan 6
421 47 Västra Frölunda

Telefon: 031 – 289830
E-post: info@askimsrostfria.se

Öppettider
Måndag – fredag 07.30 – 16.00
Lunchstängt 12.00 – 12.30
Avvikande öppettider >>

Donald Söderberg
Donald Söderberg donald@askimsrostfria.se
Peter Söderberg
Peter Söderberg peter@askimsrostfria.se
Fredrik Amundsson
Fredrik Amundsson fredrik@askimsrostfria.se
Ulf Rasmusson
Ulf Rasmusson ulf@askimsrostfria.se
Daniel Gybäck
Daniel Gybäck daniel@askimsrostfria.se
Johan Augustsson
Johan Augustsson johan@askimsrostfria.se
Jan Rasmusson
Jan Rasmusson jan@askimsrostfria.se

Kontakta oss

Ring oss, skicka ett mail eller fyll i formuläret nedan!


Avvikande öppettider

2021-01-05 Stänger vi kl 12,00
2021-04-01 Stänger vi kl 12,00
2021-04-30 Stänger vi kl 12,00
2021-05-12 Stänger vi kl 12,00
2021-05-14 Stängt
2021-06-24 Stänger vi kl 12,00

Semester stängt V29-30

2021-11-05 Stänger vi kl 12,00
2021-12-23 Stänger vi kl 12,00
2021-12-30 Stänger vi kl 12,00