Kontakta oss

Askims Rostfria Stål AB
Reningsverksgatan 6
421 47 Västra Frölunda
Tel. 031 – 289830
Fax 031 – 682370
Email info@askimsrostfria.se
 Jan Rasmusson  Lars-Göran Amundsson
 jan@askimsrostfria.se  lg@askimsrostfria.se
 Monica Rasmusson
 monica@askimsrostfria.se
 Donald Söderberg  Johan Augustsson  Peter Söderberg  Fredrik Amundsson
 donald@askimsrostfria.se  johan@askimsrostfria.se  peter@askimsrostfria.se  fredrik@askimsrostfria.se
 Ulf Rasmusson Patrik Reteike  Daniel Gybäck  Emil Holm
 ulf@askimsrostfria.se patrik@askimsrostfria.se  daniel@askimsrostfria.se  emil@askimsrostfria.se